Trash is the default place where your unwanted files go and stay without taking up space from your storage plan for 7 days unless you decide to restore them or remove them completely before their due date. If you'd like to get rid of this process and delete your files immediately, you can disable Trash from Settings and here's how: 

Did this answer your question?